Home and Boat Italy

Villa Albatros

Villa in Amalfi Coast with pool


  • garden
  • pool
  • heating
  • Wi-Fi
  • TV
  • sea view
  • washing machine
  • dish washer
  • shower
  • bathtub
  • microwave
  • car parking

This elegant villa is situated in a magnificent location overlooking the sea, in Vietri sul Mare, a small town very famous for its pottery and artistic ceramics, located at the beginning of the beautiful Amalfi Coast.

Villa Albatros is surrounded by a private garden of one hectare, with a long driveway, several Mediterranean pine trees and olive trees.

The villa, of 300 square meters, is on 3 floors and can accommodate up to eight people, for a total of 4 rooms including two rooms with double bed and two with twin beds; the house has a large living room with nice balconies overlooking the sea, a studio-room, 3 bathrooms, two with shower and one with bath, and a well-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, microwave and refrigerator.

Villa Albatros is equipped with Tv, internet wi-fi and independent heating.

In the neighborhood of the villa, in addition to renowned places on the Amalfi Coast (Amalfi, Ravello and Positano) are some important sites of historical and archaeological interest (Paestum Pompeii and Herculaneum) – as well as artistic and cultural interest such as the city of Salerno and Naples.

Destination: Amalfi Coast

Location: Vietri sul Mare

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Hear What Our Customers Think


The enchanting town of Vietri sul Mare is considered to be the “cradle of majolica;” thus it is no random fact that the gorgeous Church of San Giovanni Battista and the facade of the Arciconfraternita dell’Annunziata e del Rosario are covered in these splendid and colorful ceramic tiles.

Facing the Tyrhennian Sea, the Amalfi Coast is one of 50 Italian sites inserted on the UNESCO World Heritage List. The Amalfi Coast seems to be one grand balcony suspended between a sea of cobalt blue and the feet of the Lattari Mountains, in a long stretch of hollows and promontories, coves, cultivated terraces, vineyards, and citrus and olive groves. The entire area extends over 11,231 hectares between the Gulf of Naples and the Gulf of Salerno, comprising 16 splendid communes inside the Province of Salerno: Amalfi, Atrani, Cava de’ Tirreni, Cetara, Conca dei Marini, Furore, Maiori, Minori, Positano, Praiano, Raito, Ravello, Sant’Egidio del Monte Albino, Scala, Tramonti, and Vietri sul Mare.


Powered by WhatsApp Chat